Luz Living

À Propos de Nous

About Us

Luz Living est le premier projet de « Quality Living Algarve Lda », un développeur établi par un consortium d’investisseurs expérimentés et de promoteurs immobiliers expérimentés, chacun ayant un intérêt dans le secteur des seniors et des retraités. Les actionnaires de la société représentent 7 nationalités, dont la plupart ont un intérêt historique ou croissant dans la popularité de l’Europe du Sud comme destination lors de la retraite.

Le projet a été motivé par l’union des investisseurs/actionnaires rassemblés par Senior Living Villages (sous sa marque Algarve Senior Living), une société basée au Royaume-Uni qui se consacre exclusivement à fournir des solutions pour le marché senior ou des retraités.

Algarve Senior Living a été créé comme la première agence (et l’une des premières au sud de l’Europe) à offrir des logements indépendants basée en Algarve destinée au marché senior (plus de 50 ans). Depuis sa création, Algarve Senior Living a élargi son offre pour inclure une gamme complète d’options pour les seniors ou les retraités qui cherchent à passer de longues périodes au soleil ou à se retirer définitivement en Europe du Sud. Son marché inclut maintenant la vente de biens immobiliers.

Portugal Senior Living est la branche del’entreprise qui couvre principalement la région de Lisbonne (s’étend jusqu’à Cascais et Estoril).

Contact:

  • Adresse: Largo Heliodoro Salgado, Ed. Vista Rio, 1ºC 8500-537, Portimão, Portugal
  • Tél. UK: (+44) 208 144 7558
  • Email: info@luz-living.com
  • Tél. Portugal: (+351) 965 683 054

Luz Living

About Us

About Us

Luz Living is the first project of new developer Quality Living Algarve Lda, established by a consortium of experienced investors and developers, each with an interest in the senior and retirement sector. The shareholders of the company represent 7 nationalities, most of which have a historic or growing interest in the popularity of Southern Europe as a retirement destination.

The project has been motivated and the investors/shareholders brought together by Senior Living Villages (under its brand Algarve Senior Living), a European company focussed exclusively on providing solutions for the senior or retiree market.

Algarve Senior Living was launched as the Algarve’s (and one of Southern Europe’s) first rental-based independent living propositions aimed at the senior (broadly speaking, 50+) market. Since its launch, Algarve Senior Living has expanded its offering to include a comprehensive range of options for the senior or retiree looking to spend long periods in the sun or to retire permanently to sunny Southern Europe. This now also includes the sale of real estate.

Portugal Senior Living is the company’s brand covering primarily the greater Lisbon area (extending to Cascais and Estoril).

The company has an experienced, multilingual team. The team has helped clients from more than 25 nationalities, and the business receives enquiries from more than 30 countries across the globe.

Contact Info:

  • Address: Largo Heliodoro Salgado, Ed. Vista Rio, 1ºC 8500-537, Portimão, Portugal
  • Mobile:(+351) 965 683 054
  • Email: info@luz-living.com
  • Phone: (+44) 208 144 7558